Imprint

Website publisher

Jeannine van Erk
iCarpet
Turmstrasse 20a
10559 Berlin Moabit
+49 (0)176 4877 1057

info@i-carpet.com
www.i-carpet.com

Jeannine van Erk
UST-ID.: DE269403103

Team

Photografie: Raymond van Zessen

Web design: Marta Ricci Design

Developing: Sebastian Vogel

Text: Julia Ritter

Disclaimer of Warranties

Though we take great care to ensure the content of this website is up to date and accurate, we provide no guarantees for the accuracy, completeness, and currency of the information provided on this website, nor for its functionality. We reserve the right to change and update this website and the information it contains at any time without prior notice.

Liability disclaimer

We do not accept liability for the contents of external links, for which only the respective website owners are responsible.

Copyright

The content of this website, including images, photos, website copy, and files, are the property of their respective copyright owners and are protected by intellectual property laws. Any form of publication, reproduction, distribution, or any other kind of use of the contents of this website or parts thereof require the prior written agreement of Jeannine van Erk.

Privacy policy

Should this website provide the option to submit personal information (e.g., email address, name, address, etc.), such entries are made voluntarily and on your own accord. We will only use personal data to meet your requirements and reply to inquiries and will not pass them on to any third party. We strictly comply with all applicable data privacy laws in collecting, using and processing any personal data. We will only disclose data to government authorities if legally obligated to do so. Our staff and agents are required to maintain confidentiality. We will gladly comply with your request in writing to inform you about any of your personal data stored by us. By your request we will correct, delete or block your personal data at any time.

Impressum

Verantwortlich

Jeannine van Erk
iCarpet
Turmstrasse 20a
10559 Berlin Moabit
+49 (0)176 4877 1057

info@i-carpet.com
www.i-carpet.com

Jeannine van Erk
UST-ID.: DE269403103

Team

Fotografie: Raymond van Zessen

Webdesign und -Konzept: Marta Ricci Design

Programmierung: Sebastian Vogel

Texte: Julia Ritter

Gewährleistung

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Garantie dafür, dass die auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen vollständig, richtig und aktuell sind. Wir behalten uns vor, die Informationen in dieser Site jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern oder zu aktualisieren.

Haftungsausschluss

Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Copyright

Alle auf unseren Internetseiten veröffentlichten Werke bzw. Werkteile wie z.B. Texte, Bilder, Illustrationen und Dateien unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Jede weitere Veröffentlichung, Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder sonstige Nutzung – auch auszugsweise – bedarf der schriftlichen Genehmigung von Jeannine van Erk.

Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internet-Angebotes die Möglichkeit der Eingabe von persönlichen Daten (E-Mail-Adresse, Namen, Anschriften etc.) besteht, erfolgt diese freiwillig. Wir nutzen personenbezogenen Daten nur intern zur Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche und Anforderungen und beachten bei der Erhebung, bei der Nutzung und bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten die anwendbaren datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Gegenüber staatlichen Stellen werden wir Daten nur dann offen legen, wenn dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind von uns zur Wahrung der Vertraulichkeit verpflichtet. Auf Ihre schriftliche Anfrage informieren wir Sie über die zu Ihrer Person bei uns gespeicherten Daten. Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung und/oder Sperrung dieser Daten.